Mount Vernon Sunday School Directory - Blake Brown's class and some of the members in the Berean class

Mary Adams [mmadams52@yahoo.com] 828 719 0737 (Cell) Tom & Mary Adams [tomadams52@hotmail.com] 828 264 7202 Judd F & Pat H Allen Marvin & Jean Bagwell [jpbagwell@yahoo.com] Marvin Bagwell [mlbagwell@yahoo.com] 828 264 4163 Bill & Karen Barr Bill Barr [bbarr@handelbarr.net] Karen Barr [klbuckeye@yahoo.com] 828 295 8021 Brent & Barbara Beach [3bbeach@bellsouth.net] 828 264 6527 David & Zela Beckett [dbeckettboom@msn.com] 336 973 0704 Jim & Jaime Bell 336 877 1710 Bob & Ann Cook [anncook9267@yahoo.com] 828 264 9267 Bill & Janet Cox Janet Cox Bill Cox Gary & Linda Critcher 828 295 3406 Tad & Terry Dolbier 828 263 9198 Willis Drew [willisdrew@aol.com] Kay Drew [kdrew@yostandlittle.com] Willis & Kay Drew 336 644 1116 Ed & Lois Evans [evanslp@appstate.edu] 828 265 1960 Deb Flaherty [debflaherty@charter.net] Jackie & Kate Flowers [jkflowers2@hotmail.com] 843 841 7045 Hal & Martha Frazier [mgf1@bellsouth.net] 828 264 6566 Floyd & Edith Fuller [ffuller@charter.net] 828 264 5345 Jo Ann Galloway [jgonhk@bellsouth.net] Gary & Linda Herman Don & Karen Holder [theholders@skybest.com] 828 963 8008 Carl & Jo Ann Johnson (with daughters Angela & Laura) [gdaddyof5@gmail.com]Carl [grammyjo129@gmail.com] Jo Ann 828 355 9100 or 828 773 7847 (Carl's Cell) or 828 773 8161 (Jo Ann's Cell) John & Leta Krumrine [krumrineja@appstate.edu] Leta[LAK15@hotmail.com] 580 202 8607 Anita Laymon [anitalaymon@charter.net] 828 773 9554 Rickey & Cheryl Lee [leecl@appstate.edu] 828 265 4861 Bob & Vivien McMahon Dan & Pam Meyer Dan Meyer [danmeyer@boonechamber.com] Pam Meyer [grandpam4@gmail.com] 828 265 0044 Jerry & Margaret Moore [moor1082@bellsouth.net] 828 265 3475 Ed & Hilde Morrow [bwanamorrowl@yahoo.com] 828 264 3841 Robin Mowbray [robin.mowbray@gmail.com] Tom Mowbray [rtmowbray3@gmail.com] 828 262 1564 Rick & Wanda Osborne Rick Osborne [richard.osborne@century21.com] Wanda Osborne [wosborne@apprhs.org] 828 264 4655 Winston & Karen Petrey[klpetrey@bellsouth.net] 828 664 6316 or 828 964 9081 (Winston's Cell) or 828 963 3144 (Karen's Cell) Bob & Diane Poovey [bobpoovey@aol.com] Diane Poovey [dianepoovey@aol.com] 336 644 1164 or 828 265 0310 (Boone) or 336 312 3976 (Bob's Cell) Coleman & Linda Ratterree 828 295 3528 or 843 319 7483 (Linda's Cell) or 843 319 7481 (Coleman's Cell) Kim & Ann Reed [reedka@cfl.rr.com] 828 262 0897 Rich & Tina Roten [richandtina@skybest.com] 336 877 5298 Steve & Nancy Sciara [sorrento@bellsouth.net] 828 264 5356 or 828 773 0810 (Steve's Cell) Brad & Kim Shields [bshields@blueridgeemc.com] 828 265 3865 or 828 268 2352 (Brad's Cell) or 828 773 4099 (Kim's Cell) Bob & Jannette Shore Terry & Bonnie Smith Bonnie Smith [bbsboone@charter.net] 828 719 8118 Terry Smith [tsmith@mtvernonchurch.org] 828 268 2682 or 828 964 0046 (Terry's Cell) Doug Starkey Elizabeth Starkey George & Claudia Taylor 828 295 9640 Jeff & Pat Taylor [tay928@bellsouth.net] Jeff Taylor [taylorjl@appstate.edu] 828 264 4193 or 828 265 6035 (Jeff's Cell) or 828 773 2695 (Pat's Cell) Jim & Nancy Walker [vintagewalker@gmail.com] 828 355 9062 Bobby & Joy Whitlatch Don & Essie Williams [donwilliams@hctfm.com] or Essie [essie.williams@gmail.com] 828 260 4320 or 828 260 1711 (Essie's Cell) Jim & Linda Yaeger [lmyaeger@aol.com] 828 263 8284 or 239 482 1177 or 239 851 1328 (Linda's Cell) 441 Center Ct. Drive, Boone, NC 28607 or 1587 Tredegar Drive, Ft. Myers, FL 33919